Reviews Photo by Stuart Miles at FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Here are some of the comments we’ve received from our customers on our Facebook page, via our automated satisfaction survey sent to every customer after their appointment and on GoogleYou can leave a review of your own here.

Starlight Ultrasound
5.0
Based on 229 reviews
powered by Facebook
Caroline Middleton
Caroline Middleton
2020-08-10T18:26:35+0000
Our little boy in 5d 😍 💙🤩 What an amazing experience! Cannot thank Laura enough for her comforting guidance... through my pregnancy, and for being so patient with all three of us. Without this company my husband wouldn't have been able to be so involved with his son or my pregnancy through lockdown. Huge thank you and love to Laura and Ben, and the Starlight staff!read more
Mel Guest
Mel Guest
2020-08-10T08:42:56+0000
Amazing experience. We came on Friday for a gender & well being scan and we weren’t disappointed. My partner got to... attend which was amazing for him to not only see baby but find out we’re having a little boy! We had such a pleasant experience and got some lovely pictures of little man! Had a good laugh while we were there and the boutique is stunning! We are so happy and excited and can’t wait to come back for 3D 😍. Cannot recommend this place enough!!read more
Clare Higson
Clare Higson
2020-08-09T20:53:39+0000
Visited today for our gender scan. Laura was absolutely amazing, very patient with baby & made me feel at ease. We got... some gorgeous pictures and heard baby’s heartbeat for the first time. I cannot wait to see our baby girl in 4D at 28 weeks+ Thank you so much Laura! Amazing experience and made my dream come true 🎀💖xxxxread more
Laura Fell
Laura Fell
2020-08-09T19:27:33+0000
We’ve had our 12wk, 20wk and 4D Scans at Starlight and I cannot recommend them enough. Being pregnant during a... pandemic hasn’t been easy, but Laura and the team at Starlight have made each visit super comfortable. Thank you so much!read more
Sofie Leroux
Sofie Leroux
2020-08-09T00:14:21+0000
Amazing place, would 100% recommend. Laura really took her time making sure we had a really relaxed experience and made... sure we got to see lots of our baby wriggling around. Thanks so much 💙read more
Becky Aldred
Becky Aldred
2020-08-08T14:35:05+0000
Thank you so much for such an amazing experience today with our 5D scan at 28 weeks. This was our second time visiting... Starlight after having our wellbeing & gender scan done at 17 weeks. Each time we have been made to feel so welcome & Laura was so lovely doing the scans, reassuring us and answering any questions we had. We came away today feeling so happy with tons of pictures of our little one & excited for the final weeks of our pregnancy before our little one arrives. Thank you so much, can't explain how much it means to us. xxxread more
Jessicaa Lou Mynes
Jessicaa Lou Mynes
2020-08-07T19:49:46+0000
Would love to say a massive thankyou to laura and co for our experience today at our scan. We felt really welcome and... enjoyed our visit including the pictures even though our little lady was being stubborn and I have a front placenta laura still managed to get us clear pictures I’d highly recommend starlight ultrasound! 💓👍🏼read more
Lauren Drinkwater
Lauren Drinkwater
2020-08-06T05:53:19+0000
we recently came to star light to see out little boy in 5d, he was in an awkward position but Laura did a great job to... get some lovely clear pictures of him 😊 will definatley recommend to other mum's to be.read more
Daise Rae
Daise Rae
2020-08-05T16:36:56+0000
Our early gender scan was amazing💗💖 the sonograph lady was lovely. Thank you very much Another baby girl to add... to the family💗💝read more
Jade McCarthy
Jade McCarthy
2020-08-05T16:30:00+0000
Can’t even find the words for what an amazing place this is to go to, Laura is amazing at what she does she’s... looked after me throughout all my pregnancy, from 12 week Laura knew our baby gender 💙💙💙💙 14 weeks she was 100% right and so on 🥰🥰🥰🥰 such a lovely and welcoming place to be, Laura knows her job and couldn’t recommend Laura and starlight 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Enough ! Today we got to see our baby in 5D and wow amazing and outstanding pictures and videos 😍🥰😘♥️ Thank you so much for everything you’ve done for me throughout this pregnancy and situation of this year Laura wish you all the best for the future and I will bring our little man in to see you soon as he makes his big arrival 💙💙💙💙💙read more
Chloe Sturt
Chloe Sturt
2020-08-04T09:09:22+0000
Me and my partner had an appointment on 2nd and oh my it was amazing! our little boy was being so awkward but Laura did... an amazing job and got so many amazing pictures! the service was great and the full experience. I would definitely go back and highly recommendread more
Lyndsey Barlow
Lyndsey Barlow
2020-08-02T11:09:02+0000
Had quite a few scans with Laura very highly recommended just been for our gender scan today amazing experience we will... be back for the 4d one at 28 weeks 😀read more
Megan Pollard Temple Spa
Megan Pollard Temple Spa
2020-08-01T19:48:33+0000
Laura was really friendly and professional during our visit, we'd booked a 4D bonding scan about 3 months prior to our... appointment but when we arrived we'd spent most of the night being concerned about movement changes and Laura was so reassuring and made us feel relaxed and far less anxious than we had been on arrival, during and after the ultrasound she reassured us that everything was OK which gave us peace of mind. Due to my anterior placenta and baby's hands being infront of their face we were unable to get a great 4D image so were only charged for a growth scan, this was really appreciated, it was just nice to see that the baby was growing well and for my husband to see baby for the first time (given Covid he hasn't been to any NHS scans). The shop is easy to find and really clean with a great selection of lovely outfits, baby items and gender reveal packages as well as other items to purchase. The chap behind the front desk was also really lovely. Would reccomend to a friend. Thanks again xread more
Clare Louise
Clare Louise
2020-08-01T17:43:55+0000
We’ve been here previously for our gender scan, and again at 30 weeks today so we can see our baby girls face before... she arrives. She loves to snuggle her placenta but Laura was persistent and with a little moving around we managed to see her face. We would definitely recommend Laura and if we are expecting again we will definitely be back thank you againread more
Shauni Gwyther
Shauni Gwyther
2020-08-01T13:02:52+0000
Me and my Husband came for a 5D bonding scan this morning. Was amazing for him to actually be able to come to a scan... during the current situation. Was the most amazing experience, our baby boy had his hands and feet in his face but with a jiggle got lots of fab pics of him sucking his thumb and smiling ! Would 100% recommend Starlight to anyone. Amazing !! Thankyou 🙂read more
Roxanne Holt
Roxanne Holt
2020-07-31T17:52:39+0000
Amazing! Laura put me at ease instantly. Due to the current situation my partner couldn’t attend our 12 week scan - I... messaged Laura and she managed to fit me in the next day! I was so happy and Laura carried out a very detailed scan so my partner didn’t miss out on anything!! I will definitely be back to find out the gender and for a 4D scan 💖💙read more
Gemma Louise Hewitt
Gemma Louise Hewitt
2020-07-31T17:51:17+0000
Me and my husband came here today for a 5D bonding scan, I’m 30 week today and the images were amazing, even tho he... was a fidget Laura did her best and got the best pictures, even bought his coming home outfit from there to, highly recommended xxread more
Aimee Louise
Aimee Louise
2020-07-31T12:42:59+0000
Would defo recommend this place, Laura is so lovely & patient and always wanting the best for her clients. She got us... the perfect image of our boy today, this was our final trip after our early reassurance scan & gender one can’t fault her she’s the best 😁 thanks again starlight xread more
Imogen Hardman
Imogen Hardman
2020-07-29T15:38:28+0000
What a lovely experience to have at such a restricted time. Very relaxed and patient. The Staff are very welcoming,... travelling so far was more then worth it for the scan experience . Thank you so much for your amazing customer service 🥰read more
Cieré Jade Woodhead
Cieré Jade Woodhead
2020-07-26T19:27:59+0000
Can’t recommend this company enough! Booked during the COVID-19 pandemic as I was unable to have anyone with me at my... NHS scans due to the guidelines. I payed a deposit, chose the silver package as a present so my baby’s father could come and finally see her! We filled the forms out in the car for social distancing and they came and got us on our exact slot time, after the previous customer had left. The ladies were so lovely to us and was very welcoming and friendly, we was amazed at how good the scans were and how clear our baby girls pictures was! They also give me the option to swap my key rings for extra scans which we chose to do. I decided to buy the USB also and the videos are amazing! Oh and the boutique is unreal!!😍 Overall amazing experience and will be recommending them to all my friends and family! Thanks so much!read more
Katie Gregory
Katie Gregory
2020-07-26T17:02:31+0000
Can’t recommend starlight enough been for my gender scan and 2 4D ones here and they are so patient as we have an... awkward little man on our hands they made sure they got the perfect pictures!! So professional and lovely thank you so much again xread more
Emilie Lowe
Emilie Lowe
2020-07-26T15:14:55+0000
Highly recommended starlight Ultrasound, also some beautiful things in the shop! We are enjoying being able to... experience baby growing together in spite of nhs covid restrictions ❤️ see you again soon!read more
Gemma Anderson
Gemma Anderson
2020-07-26T10:21:14+0000
Highly recommend starlight, lovely family run. Went for our 4D scan on Friday and our little girl was being cheeky... putting her foot in the way but Laura did her best and got us some amazing pictures. Laura has been great at every scan we have been to and Ben has always done his best to get us an appointment to suit us.read more
Molly Perks
Molly Perks
2020-07-25T21:18:29+0000
Such a pleasant experience! Technician was lovely and loved every minute of it! Thankyou so much💖💙
Sophie Elizabeth Jones
Sophie Elizabeth Jones
2020-07-25T20:21:30+0000
Really friendly people the scans are amazing would really recommend this place to anyone the pictures I got from my... gender scan was amazing me and my partner where overwhelmed by them the 3D ones are so real Thankyouread more
Demi-Lea Ryan
Demi-Lea Ryan
2020-07-24T16:13:51+0000
It was mine & my husband’s second visit to starlight ultrasound, we first came for our gender scan at 14 weeks and we... wasn’t disappointed! Today we went for our 4D scan at 29 weeks and had such a wonderful experience, our little boy was stubborn at first and wouldn’t show us his face, but Laura recommend a little walk and some sugary treats, which did the trick! Laura was so amazing and took the time to get some beautiful pictures of our little boy! There was so many beautiful pictures to choose from, we ended up getting them all on a USB, which is a lovely option . Along with 2 pictures and 2 key rings. Absolutely adore this place, thank you for making me & my husband feel so welcome, friendly staff and was such a lovely vibe and as soon as you walk through the door! Thank you for making this experience amazing for us, I’m super happy me & my husband got to experience this amazing time throughout this difficult time! 100% recommend starlight ultrasound! So pleased with the results and pictures! 👶💙🤩read more
Hannah-louise Hall
Hannah-louise Hall
2020-07-24T11:39:12+0000
Been here twice at 14weeks for our gender scan and 28 weeks. Laura was amazing at both very professional and she took... her time to make sure we got the best shots of our stubborn girl! Would definitely recommend starlight to everyone!Thank you so much💗read more
Lauren Stacey Martin
Lauren Stacey Martin
2020-07-23T21:27:41+0000
100% would definitely recommend this place Laura was lovely made me feel really comfortable even captured some... brilliant images in 5d even though my little girl was a pain in the bum and wouldn’t stop wriggling , all staff are very welcoming. It’s definitely Worth the drive ! I’ve left with a massive smile on my face ... Get booked in pregnant ladies GREAT EXPERIENCE!! 🙂 Thankyou starlight xread more
Melanie Lea Nuttall
Melanie Lea Nuttall
2020-07-23T19:59:04+0000
Absolutely overwhelmed is an understatement, I can’t even put into words how lovely Laura was, I would recommend... starlight to anyone. After a devastating time in 2010 losing my baby girl, then going on to have 4 boys, today I had a gender reveal and I’m having my rainbow baby girl!! She was hiding on this photo. It’s absolutely beautiful thank you Starlight I’ll see you in October 💖💖💖💖💖read more
Kim Slater
Kim Slater
2020-07-23T13:02:20+0000
Came for a gender scan at 19 weeks and Laura and receptionist where lovely and welcoming- considering the situation.... Came back at 28 week for a 5D experience scan and again the service was faultless. Would 1000% recommend. Both times we had an awkward baby but they had so much patience to try and get the best quality possible. Thanksread more
Cole Guest
Cole Guest
2020-07-23T08:29:22+0000
Cannot begin to thank this amazing business! We have visited twice now, first for a 14 week gender/wellbeing scan and... then yesterday for a 5D scan at 26 weeks. Ben has always been very responsive to my emails and assisted me with my enquires about the scans and when best is to book in etc. Laura was amazing with the scans! She made me and my partner feel at ease, we could hear the heartbeat and she took her time to ensure she captured the best pictures possible. Showing us her toes, taking measurements and even attempting to move her hands away from her face! Thankyou to the teamfor making both visits an amazing experience for me and my partner, we are so thankful you have allowed partners to visit during Covid! 💖read more
Chloè Louise
Chloè Louise
2020-07-22T10:26:05+0000
We went to staright ultrasound for our 28 week scan photos, the receptionist who booked our appointment was really nice... and advised us on the best times to get photos, and the women who did the ultrasound for us who was absolutely lovely to talk to, explained everything she was doing, gave us plenty time to watch our son on the screen and the pictures we got are still the best quality scan photos I've seen to this day. we also went back for a growth scan and reassurance on the health of our baby boy at 35 weeks which was really appreciated in these current times while the NHS are cutting down on needed appointments. our baby boy is now 8 days old ♡read more
Joanne Deborah
Joanne Deborah
2020-07-21T12:09:50+0000
Fantastic experience for our first baby and my husband finally got to see our little girl ❤️ she was as awkward as... ever with her feet and hands over her face but we finally managed to get some shots. Thank you so much. Will be back when we have the next.read more
Angela Stokes
Angela Stokes
2020-07-20T20:30:41+0000
Amazing experience for both me and my partner, he’s not been able to see our little boy due to Covid19.. the midwife... was amazing! We had a very stubborn little boy that day that clearly by the photo found it funny! Thank you so much! Would recommend to everyone 💙💙read more
Leanne Asprey
Leanne Asprey
2020-07-20T19:09:09+0000
Me and my partner had a wellbeing scan here for our twins, with him not being able to come to the hospital appointments... this was such a lovely experience for him and myself, we spent a long time looking at them both🥰 we also found out their genders which was kept a secret untill we did the cannons with our family. We are also back here in a few weeks for a 5D scan and we can’t wait to see them again and buy little outfits for our girls💗💗read more
Courtney Myers Neww
Courtney Myers Neww
2020-07-20T17:17:21+0000
We had our early gender scan here and couldn’t recommend the staff enough they were so lovely and patient as my... little girl was sat right up. We can’t wait to book our 4D/5D scans with you xxxread more
Jessica Danielle Callighan
Jessica Danielle Callighan
2020-07-20T11:33:43+0000
Highly recommended, I had my second visit yesterday, first being my gender scan and despite my little stubborn boy... having his back to us Laura was fully determined to find out the sex and wouldn’t let me go until we did which was a amazing, any others would have asked to come back so I was so happy, had my second visit for my 4D and again Laura was determined for me to leave with the most clearest and best pictures of my boy and she did just that, sad I won’t need to visit anymore but I will 10000% be back if baby number 2 happens and recommending to all my friends ♥️ 👶🏻read more
Hannah Keogh
Hannah Keogh
2020-07-19T21:14:40+0000
We had our 4D scan done last week when I was 27+3 week and it was absolutely amazing, it was even more special as it... was the first scan my partner had been to at all. We got a heartbeat bear which is a lovely keepsake. The sonographer Laura was brilliant, even when our baby girl was playing up with her bum in the air hiding her face. ❤️❤️read more
Sylvie Farrand
Sylvie Farrand
2020-07-19T10:57:56+0000
we have been for an early scan and for a gender scan as we couldn't go to the NHS one together. Both were a lovely... experience, and seeing my partner's face and finding out he was a boy together was worth every penny as it's an experience we wouldn't be able to get back. we are already booked in for a 4d scan at 28 weeks so we can see our little man's face ❤️ Thank you!read more
Sophie Jay Shaw
Sophie Jay Shaw
2020-07-18T22:25:59+0000
fantastic and friendly service, had my 16 week gender scan and 4d scan here. Both visits we felt so at ease 🥰
Emma Jayne Fernley
Emma Jayne Fernley
2020-07-18T21:11:31+0000
Amazing from start to finish! Extremely friendly and felt so comfortable! Highly recommend!!!... ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Natalie Cheshire
Natalie Cheshire
2020-07-17T18:18:01+0000
Laura is amazing. Thank you so much not only for today but the other appointments we have had too. Was fantastic to get... some reassurance again after having a few issues at the hospital last week. Would 100% recommend xread more
Abbi Smethurst
Abbi Smethurst
2020-07-17T12:03:43+0000
Brilliant experience last week! We got to see our daughter in 5D and was worth every penny!! Highly recommend,... professional experience 💗read more
Tish Allsopp
Tish Allsopp
2020-07-16T18:30:28+0000
I've had an early reassurance scan and they were lovely. I didnt feel rushed and I honestly felt like she cared about... me and how I felt. I am going back for a gender scan in a few weeks and I cannot wait. Gorgeous scanning room, pleasant staff, beautiful shop front and outstanding serviceread more
Emma Bourne
Emma Bourne
2020-07-13T09:38:34+0000
yesterday me and my partner came for a 4d/5d scan, such an amazing experience especially since my partner has been... unable to see his baby since the 12 week scan. the pictures we got are so clear was such a magical moment to see our second son on screen. thankyou to all the ladies who looked after us 💙read more
Kirsty Williams
Kirsty Williams
2020-07-12T21:13:09+0000
came here yesterday for the gender of my baby and had my gender reveal today!! and pleased to say after 3 boys I'm... finally getting MY BABY GIRL!!!😍💝 sonographer was so lovely honestly the travel was so worth and definitely be back soon 👌💜💯read more
Emma Dermott
Emma Dermott
2020-07-12T18:18:23+0000
Thank you so much to Laura for our scan yesterday, still on cloud nine after the shock of finding out we are expecting... a little boy 😍💙 first one in the immediate family for 35 years! Amazing service and so so nice to have partner with me. Would recommend to anyone 🥰💙read more
Amy Brooks
Amy Brooks
2020-07-12T16:44:34+0000
Had a wonderful experience, even though our baby didn't want to show himself Laura tried 3 times to get the best... pictures she could. Thankyou so much xread more
Lucy Jane Leonard
Lucy Jane Leonard
2020-07-11T21:14:19+0000
Laura is absolutely wonderful, you can’t fault her in any way ... so professional & the nicest lady too! Starlight... is a special place for sure, it has beautiful decor & a calming environment. Highly recommended & thank you again for delivering us the BEST news today 💙🎉read more
Alacia Bowker
Alacia Bowker
2020-07-11T11:53:17+0000
Had a beautiful experience here would highly recommend❤️
Danielle Bamping
Danielle Bamping
2020-07-09T09:43:54+0000
I enjoyed every minute of our experience. super friendly! It felt very personal!
Jade-Marie Tomlinson
Jade-Marie Tomlinson
2020-07-08T22:18:16+0000
We had a 4D well being and bonding scan here on Saturday, even though we had it at only 20 weeks the pictures Laura... managed to get are great. Was a great experience for me and my partner to be able to see our baby together due to him not being able to attend hospital appointments. We got to experience everything together, listen to baby’s heartbeat, found out the sex together, told us the measurement and round about what he weighs etc. Thank you for allowing us to experience this together with our first baby. All staff are very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend starlight ultrasound.read more
Anna Koźlik
Anna Koźlik
2020-07-07T21:51:19+0000
Had my 4D scan done here few weeks ago, very happy with the service and the photos of my little girl are amazing 😍... Thankyou🥰read more
Aimée Holden
Aimée Holden
2020-07-05T20:40:35+0000
We came today for a 4D scan of our little boy. At 32+4 I was worried we weren’t going to get any good pics but even... with a foot in his face for most the scan, Laura managed to get the most amazing pictures. We got to see his measurements, listen to his heartbeat and even find out roughly how much he weighs. Such an amazing experience, we’d definitely recommend. Thank you so much! Our little girl was made up with the heartbeat dinosaur when we got home too 😍read more
Sara Abdelkhalelkh
Sara Abdelkhalelkh
2020-07-04T07:33:01+0000
I had scan yesterday morning for out in the afternoon I am having 4th boy was amazing see baby on scan was so clear... thank you xxread more
Roche Lou
Roche Lou
2020-06-30T18:38:02+0000
I first met Laura and in Ben in December 2019. I won't go into full detail but their care and compassion were out of... this world. We were made to feel welcome and everything fully explained. last week I started experiencing some pelvic pain and I rang the EPU and due to covid they told me I wasn't deemed an emergency. I desperately wanted a scan and to hear my babies heartbeat, so i emailed Ben on Saturday afternoon and immediately he emailed back with a plan and an emergency slot for a scan the following day. He couldn't do enough. When myself and my partner arrived on Sunday morning, we were greeted by Laura and was asked to wait upstairs until our turn. in time we were welcome into the private scanning room and Laura listened as i explained my symptoms, when i was ready Laura scanned me and allowed me and my partner to hear the heartbeat, with constant reassurance. I cannot thank the team at Starlight enough, they honestly go above and beyond and nothing is too much for them. we got 2 scan pictures, heartbeat bear and some items for the baby as all was well. the boutique items and additional extras are fairly priced and are amazing quality. Thanks again and we will see you for a 5D scan in a couple if months.read more
Lauren Ann
Lauren Ann
2020-06-29T08:00:08+0000
Thank you so much To Laura for catching these pictures of my boy yesterday.. I literally can’t stop smiling at his... cheeky grin! 😍 I would highly recommend for a 4D scan or on that note any scan. I first came to starlight for an early scan at 6 weeks and ever since you’ve been there along the way- to reassurance scans, finding out I was having a boy, now to these beauty’s- you’ve always made me feel at ease and very comfortable. So Thankyou for making my journey as a first time mum so amazing 🥰❤️read more
Amy Sankey
Amy Sankey
2020-06-28T20:29:12+0000
We had our second scan done at starlight yesterday and we were absolutely blown away at the quality of the pictures. We... got to see baby’s face at just 16 weeks 😍 The staff are so friendly and welcoming, we even booked in for a 3rd scan! I’d recommend this place 100% xxread more
Leanne Claire Lane
Leanne Claire Lane
2020-06-28T12:30:44+0000
We attended our 5d scan today with Laura and we couldn't be happier with the service provided. After a little battle... with baby to move his arms we got some amazing pictures. Laura did such a good job! The whole experience was just magical and the little boutique shop is to die for! all the staff are so lovely and accommodating. Thank you so much. xxxxxread more
Cerys Entwistle
Cerys Entwistle
2020-06-27T15:55:38+0000
I would highly recommend Starlight Ultrasound to anyone especially whilst we are still in the pandemic as my husband... was able to enjoy the experience with me today and see our beautiful baby girl. The receptionist was lovely and Laura who did the scan was amazing. The images and videos we got were excellent. They also have a boutique full of beautiful clothes and accessories.read more
Ema Heaton
Ema Heaton
2020-06-26T14:19:07+0000
Absolutely lovely experience today ☺️ Staff were super friendly and welcoming! 10/10 would recommend 💕
Demmi-rae Torkington
Demmi-rae Torkington
2020-06-26T10:14:17+0000
Such nice people, I booked the wrong date for the scan and they still managed to fit us in, really clear pictures and... amazing service, couldn't recommend more!read more
Damien Jones
Damien Jones
2020-06-26T09:48:28+0000
Wonderful place to go, had a mix up with our appointment (our fault) but they soon did everything they could to help... us. Nice clear scans and the teddy is just adorable 10/10read more
Kelsey Hazell-scott
Kelsey Hazell-scott
2020-06-24T18:46:13+0000
Thank you so much for my scan today, we did the gender reveal and it was amazing, so glad I didn't find out at the scan... now and found out when the cannon went pop. 💕read more
Aleesha Shirley
Aleesha Shirley
2020-06-24T14:17:49+0000
came today and what an amazing service they have offered so polite very well mannered always made convocation and... made me feel very welcome and comfortable will deffently be back thank you so much for my gender scan 🥰read more
Toni Laura
Toni Laura
2020-06-22T19:32:41+0000
Laura is honestly the kindest most caring woman in the world, I don’t know what I’d have done without her during... lockdown fitting me in for reassurance scans to calm my nerves. She acts more like my midwife than my actual midwife and I will never go anywhere else! Such an amazing woman ❤️read more
Rach Howard
Rach Howard
2020-06-22T12:10:10+0000
Came here at 33 weeks and was amazed at the photos. Madam decided to make her early appearance at 36 weeks! 🧸
Katie Atherton
Katie Atherton
2020-06-21T17:59:51+0000
So after two hours 🙈 we finally managed to get a 5d scan of baby, Laura did amazing to even get these after baby was... face down the whole time or had her hands/feet over her face! Absolutely love the teddy with the baby’s heartbeat recorded inside 🥰🥰 Thank you @starlightultrasound for making it the best experience you could and for all your patience today 👶🏼🎀💞read more
Lucy Levi
Lucy Levi
2020-06-17T10:54:19+0000
It’s such a gorgeous shop front and the scan area is comfy and professional. I loved my scan photos of our little one... that I’m having imminently! It liked like our baby was smiling. Laura was kind and patient with me and I would have definitely return for more scans had COVID not got in the way. Thanks so much Laura! 🥰🥰🥰read more
Sinead Street
Sinead Street
2020-06-14T19:52:11+0000
Due to lockdown my husband has been unable to attend my hospital scans so finding Starlight could accommodate having... him with me was a dream come true. I couldn't recommend them enough! They were so friendly and we got to see our beautiful little girl's face properly for the first time together. Thank you so much!read more
Melissa Priestley
Melissa Priestley
2020-06-14T18:58:32+0000
Amazing customer service Thankyou so much ! Xx
Amy Young
Amy Young
2020-06-14T07:49:43+0000
Couldnt fault this place or its staff!! we had a very stubborn girl not wanting to show her face, however Laura had... lots of patience and managed to get us lovely pictures! Also the lady on reception was lovely and made us feep very welcome!read more
Morgan O'donnell
Morgan O'donnell
2020-06-12T14:59:29+0000
Cannot fault Starlight Ultrasound, I had a last minute Hospital appointment that clashed with my scan I was absolutely... heartbroken that I wouldn’t be able to have my 4D scan and that baby daddy would miss seeing his little girl after so long. The clinic very kindly managed to move me to the day after which I cannot thank them enough for. Both me and my partner had such an amazing experience seeing our little girl and managed to get some great images despite my anterior placenta which the baby was munching! Thankyou so much xread more
Georgie Kelly
Georgie Kelly
2020-06-12T11:55:18+0000
Brilliant scan. I’m so happy with my scan photos, they’re really clear and I’m 33 weeks. Baby looks identical to... Daddy 👼🏽 Lovely sonographer and felt very comfortable 🤍 I would definitely recommend. Thank you!!!read more
Sarahj Carr
Sarahj Carr
2020-06-12T10:17:44+0000
Went to see my baby girl yesterday 😍 they managed to get me an appointment even though I thought I’d missed out... and was too late due to the covid situation. Thank you so much to your team and the shop is gorgeous xxread more
Holly Marsland
Holly Marsland
2020-06-12T07:36:46+0000
Had an amazing time at starlight last Wednesday for our 4D scan. Our little boy was using his arm as a comforter and so... we couldn’t see his full face, but the sonographer was amazing at getting him to move it, even briefly😂. I’m so glad we got to come and experience the 4D scan here, the quality of the images is amazing and the detail is so clear, even at 32+6! Would 100% recommend. Thankyou so much☺️read more
Sherridon Knight
Sherridon Knight
2020-06-12T07:34:39+0000
Had the most amazing experience here, can’t recommend it enough! My partner hasn’t been allowed to any scans or... appointments since our private gender scan at 16 weeks, now 29 weeks. The whole experience was amazing, a full half an hour of looking at our miracle baby! The pictures and videos are amazing and the time taken to capture them (he’s a very active cheeky boy) was really special to us! Thank you so much! You’ve really made up for everything my partner has had to miss out on and he’s made up he got to experience seeing his little boy again 🥰 Xread more
Kirsty Leigh
Kirsty Leigh
2020-06-11T17:14:34+0000
Came today for my scan. Just want to say a huge thank you. This is my 4th baby, and I have had scans with my other... babies. Was worried we wouldn't get one due to lockdown! But so happy we did. it's honestly the best scan I have had. The photos we got were absolutely incredible. Thank you so, so much ❤️read more
Natt Ashton
Natt Ashton
2020-06-10T18:02:29+0000
Came for my 4D scan today with my mum so impressed with the pictures videos and the quality. The lady scanning and the... woman on reception was lovely 💕 highly recommendedread more
Holly Lou Mullen
Holly Lou Mullen
2020-06-08T12:48:48+0000
Such a lovely little boutique shop! Amazing images from my 4D/5D scan would highly recommend! Also purchased a USB... which had all my images/videos on which is so worth the extra £10. Laura was amazing for our scan as little man was hiding his face a lot at first but still got so many good photos of him. Thank you so much ❤️read more
April Wild
April Wild
2020-06-06T09:04:23+0000
highly recommend starlight laura was very professional warm and welcoming to both me and my husband. she also made... sure we didnt look when she was looking at the genders of our babies so the surprise for our gender reveals wasnt spoilt. https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10157607325129302&id=507074301read more
Vince Binns
Vince Binns
2020-06-03T10:36:06+0000
Was recommended to visit here & wasn't disappointed! Amazing technology with great images not forgetting the add on... options of heart beat in a teddy etc. Very thankful & would definitely recommend for a visit...read more
Lauren Louise
Lauren Louise
2020-06-02T21:11:46+0000
The best scan iv ever had Thankyou so much for seeing us even with everything going on so happy my partner got to see a... scan ❤️read more
Lydia Croucher
Lydia Croucher
2020-06-01T19:00:19+0000
we had our wellbeing scan here and we've also got another scan booked for end of june, because with lockdown meanin my... partner cant come to my nhs scans, what a better way to spend money and seeing our first baby multiple more times than expected! thank goodness we discovered starlight! Everyone from booking to Laura the midwife has been lovely & it really is such an amazing place. Even got a sneak at our babys face 😍🧡💫read more
Jaime Hipwell
Jaime Hipwell
2020-05-31T20:54:13+0000
Highly recommended by me and the Mrs. Fully qualified and professional midwife. Very thorough in everything she does... and is very honest and friendly. Made us both feel very relaxed. Had two scans there now our 12 week scan and gender scan, and will definitely be returning for another couple at the very least. During these trying times with the Covid 19, its great because we as a couple can go in together unlike the hospitals at the minute.read more
Alexandra Falis
Alexandra Falis
2020-05-31T11:36:41+0000
Absolutely amazing place, very friendly staff, thank you very much and see you soon!!!
Terri-leigh Elstone New
Terri-leigh Elstone New
2020-05-29T14:26:48+0000
Couldn't recommend this place enough!! Absolutely amazing and I got some amazing 5D pictures of my little girl ❤️
Lorraine Speakman
Lorraine Speakman
2020-05-27T18:21:14+0000
Amazing welcoming, lovely lady, highly recommend. GOT A LITTLE PRINCESS ON THE WAY💗😁 would 100% be visiting again... further along my pregnancy.read more
Amber Lynch New
Amber Lynch New
2020-05-27T06:23:18+0000
Had such an amazing experience here, as a first time mum to be being pregnant during a world pandemic was so scary & I... felt the entire situation was took from me but can honestly say visiting here made all that disappear . They were so welcoming, reassuring & got me & my partner more excited. Considering he wasn’t allowed to any appointments with me! Lovely ladies would highly recommend🤞🏻🥰read more
Lorna Geddis
Lorna Geddis
2020-05-25T18:17:13+0000
Can not recommend this place enough seriously, very friendly staff, calm environment and all round lovely visit. Booked... in due to my partner not being able to come to our 20 week scan at the hospital due to covid-19, seeing the upset and disappointment on his face knowing he was missing out on what should be magical not just for us mummy's but for daddy's to was just heartbreaking 💔 so glad I found starlight was still open and still allowing partners to come along and enjoy seeing their baby's to, really ment alot to both of us 😊 we can't thank you enough. #doingitforthedaddy's💞read more
Rian Littler
Rian Littler
2020-05-25T09:26:43+0000
We had our 5d scan yesterday and was fantastic would 100% Recommend to others 👌🏽 Really nice and polite and was... Amazing seeing our little girl 😊 Thanksread more
Laura Jayne
Laura Jayne
2020-05-24T20:16:00+0000
Had such an amazing experience today at Starlight! Laura and her staff where so friendly and welcoming ❤️ My... partner was so happy to finally be apart of the scan process and was lovely for us to find out the gender together!! Would highly recommend ❤️read more
Charlotte Borkowicz
Charlotte Borkowicz
2020-05-24T15:17:36+0000
Can’t beat it here..lovely staff and fantastic quality prints..if your thinking about having a 5d scan go for it its... worth every penny 💗read more
Kate Pemrick
Kate Pemrick
2020-05-24T14:33:30+0000
This was our third scan with Starlight. Amazing experience - highly recommend! We came away with some beautiful photos... of our baby boy 💙read more
Alice Rodden
Alice Rodden
2020-05-24T08:50:12+0000
100% would recommend, I only wish we had known about this place sooner! Reassuringly clean and professional.
Jordan Morris
Jordan Morris
2020-05-24T08:02:27+0000
Me and my partner cannot recommend starlight enough, right from the start the their service was extremely professional,... comfortable and made us feel at ease. Laura the sonographer is fantastic as so are the rest of the staff. we also opted for a heartbeat bear with our baby heartbeat too which is an amazing idea. Thanks to all the team at starlight, we can't wait to return in the near future 🙂read more
Ella Kershaw
Ella Kershaw
2020-05-23T22:48:22+0000
Cannot recommend this place enough, the experience is next to none nothing can compare to it. Absolutely amazing, Laura... and staff are great so welcoming and just utterly faultless. I’ve had two scans here now and finally found out the gender! 💗 Thanks again laura!read more
Kianna Patten
Kianna Patten
2020-05-23T21:34:00+0000
I can't reccomend starlight enough 😍👶🏼 The shop is absolutely beautiful and so welcoming. It is clean and... professional. We were made to feel at ease throughout despite this horrible pandemic! Myself and my partner came to experience finding out the gender together. Baby wasn't ready for us to find out that week so we returned the following week for our re scan and found out we are having a little girl😍💞👶🏼. We also bought a gender reveal cannon for our friends and family, it was just amazing. Our experience was so positive, I've already told one of my friends about this beautiful place and she's booked in too ❤ If we have any more scans i will definitely be booking here again! Thank you so much Laura xxread more
Emily Carter
Emily Carter
2020-05-23T16:49:36+0000
Could not recommend this place enough💫 Laura was amazing, felt at ease & so comfortable. Place is spotless & the... best experience I’ve had. And found out I’m having my very own baby girl! 💗💗💗💗 THANK YOU so much xxxxxread more
Kim Collins
Kim Collins
2020-05-23T14:37:53+0000
Highly recommend! Laura is lovely and the whole setting is just so relaxing and beautiful! We are overjoyed at the... news of having a boy! Thank you so much xxread more
Nicole Sinead Platt
Nicole Sinead Platt
2020-05-23T09:05:31+0000
I couldn’t recommend this place enough, I came for a 5d scan and my boy was being very stubborn and wouldn’t show... us his face, Laura tried so so hard for a long time but it just wasn’t going to happen, so she kindly invited me back a few days later to re scan me and she got me the most amazing picture of my little boy. Laura is so patient and lovely she will try her upmost hardest to please all of her customers. I’ve also had my gender scan at starlight I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a scan. Laura is by far the best. 😊read more
Georgia Newsome
Georgia Newsome
2020-05-22T19:41:38+0000
Wish I could have all my scans done by Laura💙 we found out we where having our baby boy today and she was so... thorough and reassuring thank you so much again!!read more
Lara Boggan
Lara Boggan
2020-05-22T19:09:55+0000
Being pregnant during a pandemic has been terrifying, and also had multiple losses. I traveled from Wirral as the... reviews I read were amazing and my god I was not disappointed. I had a gender scan and Laura was amazing she explained everything I’m nearly 40 first time mum and I walked out today feeling amazed and informed. I can’t thank you enough for service received and will be back in few months for 4D Scan. Thanks you from the bottom off my heart 💓read more
Chelsea Roberts
Chelsea Roberts
2020-05-20T14:02:49+0000
highly recommend beautiful place very clean made us feel very welcome thankyou xx
Jess Herbert
Jess Herbert
2020-05-18T15:28:37+0000
We had our well being/ gender scan yesterday and it was the most perfect experience. Laura and the lovely lady on the... reception were so welcoming to us. Laura is amazing at what she does and is both professional and personal in her practice. Thank you for being so thorough in our scan, it was amazing to see and know that our little one is ok. And we also found out that we were having a little girl. It was a perfect and faultless experience. We will definitely be returning for a 4d scan in the future xxread more
Rebekkah Raybould
Rebekkah Raybould
2020-05-18T14:52:00+0000
Thank you so so much for seeing us this weekend! we had the an amazing experience and Laura made me feel so at ease and... safe, the Rose gender reveal package was amazing and we found out we are having a little girl 😭💗 thank you, thank you thank you!read more
Natasha Mccabe
Natasha Mccabe
2020-05-18T07:22:16+0000
laura has to be the best sonographer i have ever seen. the atmosphere ia amazing and spotless she even gave me her... water ! i cannot wait to return for a 4d scan can not recommend this company enough its definitely true what they say 2nd is the best! i had originally booked with a company who let me down last minute and the gentleman i spoke with at starlight made sure i got an appointment for the same day i had originally planned. im so glad i was let down and had my gender scan here !read more
Paris Garside
Paris Garside
2020-05-17T19:53:59+0000
Another Amazing Ultrasound!! Perfect As Always Thankyou Laura.. Even tho Baby Had Her Hand In Her Face And Snuggling My... Placenta you Worked So Hard To Get Us The Perfect Picture! Will Always Recommend You To Everyone!! 💗🎀👑 Oh And I Can’t Resist And Always Buy Something For Baby When I Come In ! Xxread more
Jessica Clare
Jessica Clare
2020-05-17T16:44:11+0000
I can't recommend this place enough, when arriving was greeted by a lovely lady at reception🙂 scan was perfect and... Laura was lovely & chatty!! got some great pictures in 5D all was so friendly and made the experience worth it!❤read more
Shana Leyland
Shana Leyland
2020-05-17T15:52:20+0000
First time coming here . Carnt recommend enough . Lovely place & spotless . Both ladies are very welcoming. We also... found out we was having a little boy after him being shy and not wanting us too see 👶💙read more
Jess Lyon
Jess Lyon
2020-05-17T14:18:27+0000
I can’t recommend this place highly enough. We lost all hopes of being able to have a 4D scan with the crazy world at... the moment, but then we found this magical place. The place is immaculate, with the most beautiful boutique. The ladies who dealt with us where lovely and couldn’t do enough to help. My baby was being a diva, but we still managed to get the most amazing photo❤️ Thank you for an experience we won’t forget xxxread more
Lauren Birchall
Lauren Birchall
2020-05-13T14:44:18+0000
so today I went to starlight and had the best experience ever, staff was absolutely lovely and made you feel so at... ease, gave you the option of finding out the gender and was very helpful and a bonus my partner was allowed to! Definitely be coming back again, also the cannons were amazing! Thankyou very much again we’re excited to meet our little boy now 💙👶🏻🌈read more
Chloe Bush
Chloe Bush
2020-05-12T11:54:53+0000
Loved seeing our baby last week in 5D... the ladies were really lovely and the sonographer made sure we got some great... pictures! 🥰read more
Levi Strutt
Levi Strutt
2020-05-12T10:25:26+0000
She really was the loviest person who’s ever scanned me, she put so much effort into finding the best positions for... me to be in to get the best view and photos of our baby. Put so much effort into scanning our baby. She made us feel so welcome! I’ll deffo be returning for my 28 weeks 4d scan even though there’s plenty closer to home I just loved it hereread more
Jessica Hannah Langley
Jessica Hannah Langley
2020-05-10T23:13:32+0000
Visited earlier today and extremely happy with the service provided both on the phone by Ben and during the scan by... Laura! Such friendly staff, a warm welcome to a beautifully kept shop, super accommodating and even helped to squeeze me in short notice! Laura was so professional, friendly and approachable. Would 100% recommend to expecting mothers. We loved our 5D scan, thank you so much xread more
Sophie Taylor
Sophie Taylor
2020-05-09T17:51:29+0000
Absolute amazing place. Been twice once for a gender reveal and other tim for a 4d scan.. Laura is so so welcoming and... takes her time doing the scan and doesnt rush you. such a warm lovely environment ❤read more
Stacey Lynam
Stacey Lynam
2020-05-08T09:37:31+0000
Such a lovely shop, welcoming, professional friendly staff. I felt so at ease...bonus my partner could come and see our... baby as they can not come to hospital scans at the minute...We had a wellbeing scan but wanted the gender secret to reveal to our girls, not a clue was given during the scan and we bought the cannons (great value) to do our reveal at home. Thankyou. Team pink 💗read more
Johanna Byrne
Johanna Byrne
2020-05-05T11:00:14+0000
I had my gender scan around 2 months ago, I honestly couldn’t have wished for better, Laura was absolutely amazing... and made me feel so comfortable and happy, I would not go anywhere else for my private scans, I 100% recommended💙read more
Nicola Dale
Nicola Dale
2020-05-05T10:52:55+0000
To anybody who is debating getting the 5D Scan I can highly recommend this place. Laura is fantastic and so welcoming.... the pictures are brilliant and so clear.read more
Rana-lee Lomax
Rana-lee Lomax
2020-05-04T18:32:44+0000
I came here for my 29 week 5D scan. Me and my partner both had a lovely time and enjoyed seeing our baby boy again 🙂... he got 2 lovely prints and some black and white prints printed as well x enjoyed it very much thank you xread more
Jess Ashcroft
Jess Ashcroft
2020-05-04T18:19:14+0000
I messaged in the morning as was worrying and got booked in for a reassurance scan! Was such an amazing experience will... be returning in a few weeks for my gender scan ❤️ Thankyou so much!read more
Lauren Copeland
Lauren Copeland
2020-05-04T15:22:25+0000
absolutely fab, your made to feel very comfortable welcome. couldn't fault the care and also quality of the scans... would highly recommend especially with everything going on, it gives both parents chance to see their baby together 😍read more
Lauren-Jade Marie
Lauren-Jade Marie
2020-05-02T13:17:51+0000
Absolutely amazing!! Fitted me in when needed... so lovely and carrying and I bought the most beautiful frame from then... yesterday!! Will be back again in 3 weeks for my early scan xxread more
Amy Fuller
Amy Fuller
2020-05-02T05:44:03+0000
Can't recommend enough, I came for an emergency wellbeing scan and from start to finish it was fantastic. Luckily... everything was ok. I cant wait to come back on Thursday for a 5D Wellbeing scan 💙 They have an amazing little shop with clothes and little baby items you can purchase also. Thank you so much 😊read more
Jessica Fahy
Jessica Fahy
2020-05-01T10:48:59+0000
Couldn’t recommend this place enough, such a magical and amazing experience all the way through. Thank you so much... for everything xxxread more
Glenda Barber
Glenda Barber
2020-04-28T13:15:34+0000
Starlight Ultrasound offer a very professional service. I explained via messenger how anxious I was as I have had... previously miscarried. I was fitted in for a reassurance scan for the very next day.read more
Britt Madden
Britt Madden
2020-04-28T10:14:22+0000
I had a well being scan last Wednesday and also found out the gender (to be revealed in a confetti canon later!) lovely... service and lovely staff. Nice little shop with a variety of things you can buy like outfits, photo frames, heartbeat teddybears. Would 100% recommend. Was made to feel relaxed and talked through the whole scanning process! And we’re having a BOY!!! Over the moon, thank you guys will defo be back xread more
Chloe Hamilton
Chloe Hamilton
2020-04-27T18:34:38+0000
Would highly recommend this place, very friendly clean and welcoming 💝 loved the confetti popper and heartbeat... teddies🎀💝thank youread more
Megan Brennan-Thomas
Megan Brennan-Thomas
2020-04-27T14:31:07+0000
Came here yesterday and it was so lovely! Thank you Laura for such an amazing experience and for the loveliest pictures... of our little one❤️ Such a nice little place and some lovely bits in the boutique shop too! Thank you so much!👶🏻❤️read more
Jenna Yates
Jenna Yates
2020-04-26T15:18:04+0000
We went today for a well being scan and had such an amazing experience. Laura is such a lovely lady and very welcoming.... Can not wait to reveal the gender to our family tomorrow (via video chat) ♂️♀️read more
Katie Chattwood
Katie Chattwood
2020-04-26T14:20:51+0000
I've came here a few times now. Laura has always managed to fit me in with very little notice. Such a lovely lady and... the woman and reception was so welcoming and nice. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Lovely place with a gorgeous boutique where you can buy clothes and other bits for baby. She also did all the checks they would do on the 20 week scan first place which has done this. Thank you so much would recomend Laura to anyone. I'll defo be back thank you so much xxread more
Hayley Louiise Yates
Hayley Louiise Yates
2020-04-26T09:26:12+0000
lovely ladies ❤️ had my gender scan and it a girl 💯👋 thanks so much starlight
Becca Ireland
Becca Ireland
2020-04-25T20:25:06+0000
Fantastic experience today, Laura and the lovely lady on reception went above and beyond and it was wonderful to see... our little one - thanks so much would definitely come back xxxread more
Nickie Parkinson
Nickie Parkinson
2020-04-24T18:32:47+0000
brilliant place, lovely people and amazing scan photos! really took the time to make sure we got plenty photographs,... and to make sure we saw our baby girl for a good 15 minutes during the scan!!! Would definitely recommend!read more
Becky Sexton
Becky Sexton
2020-04-24T09:01:39+0000
Had our scan yesterday at 29 weeks and we’re both so happy with our pictures and how the scan went, would definitely... recommend😃🤩read more
Mike Winch
Mike Winch
2020-04-23T23:48:24+0000
Would highly recommend for whatever your reason for a private scan, from booking was constantly updated and sent... reminders of our scan date, Laura made us both feel comfortable and made the experience enjoyable and not clinical. Better value fot money than other early scans we have paid for and plenty of extras on sale for sentimental keep sakes. Worth driving the extra few miles from where we live for the serviceread more
Emma Kennedy
Emma Kennedy
2020-04-23T17:42:16+0000
Absolutely amazing experience even during this current situation. Couldn't of asked for anything better just simply... amazing!. Thank you!read more
Christina Harlowe
Christina Harlowe
2020-04-23T08:06:47+0000
Had a brilliant experience at Starlight yesterday, have been to other private scan companies previously and would... definitely recommend Starlight. You are in good hands with a trained midwife. Laura was very friendly, approachable and patient. I found out the baby’s gender and got balloons, a cannon and beautiful outfits for baby. Would highly recommend and will be back for my scans in future!! Thank you xxxxread more
Katie Jordan Ashley
Katie Jordan Ashley
2020-04-22T18:47:49+0000
amazing place laura is lovely and makes you feel welcome, was nice to have someone show us where heartbeat etc is... definitely be coming back for a gender scan thank you xxxread more
Georgia White
Georgia White
2020-04-20T16:33:01+0000
Came here yesterday for my 4D scan! Was perfect, would definitely recommend!
Luci Ellam
Luci Ellam
2020-04-20T10:51:31+0000
Id just like to say a massive thankyou to starlight. I went in for a scan at 9weeks, to find out there was no heartbeat... and it looked like I was having a missed misscarrigage. I can't thank you enough for how I was treated and the help given, referring me on to the hospital and sorting an appointment out.. I'm sure we will be back under happier circumstances soon. Xxxxxread more
Laura Bradshaw
Laura Bradshaw
2020-04-19T15:16:36+0000
Would absolutely recommend Laura at ultrasound. It was a lovely place, very professional and they even sell clothes,... teddies, gender reveal cannons and balloons! Laura was lovely, very professional, calm and would definitely advice getting a private scan.read more
Ellie Fraughan
Ellie Fraughan
2020-04-18T03:43:15+0000
We had our well being and gender scan here yesterday had to travel as everywhere In Liverpool is closed. it was the... best thing in the world, soo worth it even showed us our baby in 4D ♥️ Never gave away no clues of the gender and we had our reveal once we got home♥️ thank you so much we are soo happy 💙💙💙read more
Emily Jayne Leahy
Emily Jayne Leahy
2020-04-17T22:36:58+0000
Thank you so much for being so welcoming and not giving me any clues at all. I will most definitely be back. I can’t... thank you enough I just wanted to cuddle Laura I was that happy when I later found on outside the shop 💓💓read more
Keri Eleanor
Keri Eleanor
2020-04-17T19:02:46+0000
Laura is beyond brilliant! She is kind, caring, compassionate and so thorough! Unlike other scans I’ve had she takes... time to explain everything. And Starlight is the place to go as it’s a trusted midwife who sees you!!! Thank you so much Laura for making my pregnancy journey so reassuring xxxread more
Gemma Brown
Gemma Brown
2020-04-17T17:47:45+0000
I can’t thank you enough for putting my mind at rest today and fitting me in at very last minute. ❤️
Emma Char
Emma Char
2020-04-17T08:59:00+0000
We came to Starlight for a gender scan and was made to feel extremely welcome and comfortable throughout. Thank you for... the amazing experience would definitely recommend💗read more
Amy Jane Edmondson
Amy Jane Edmondson
2020-04-16T20:29:52+0000
Fantastic place went for reassurance and so also found out baby gender. Laura is brilliant a lot more than reassurance... was done and a very welcoming place. HIGHLY RECOMMEND starlight ultrasound to anyone wanting a scan etc.read more
Jackie Haggan
Jackie Haggan
2020-04-16T18:43:13+0000
So happy today after a few problems brought my scan forward after such short notice and found were having a healthy... happy baby boy laura is brilliant and really put me at ease so thx a lot 💙read more
Shaunna Carroll
Shaunna Carroll
2020-04-15T15:50:44+0000
The lady who did my gender scan was amazing will deffo be coming here again Thankyou so much for being so welcoming... ❤️❤️❤️read more
Victoria Craig
Victoria Craig
2020-04-14T18:28:04+0000
we had a few scans with Laura, she is lovely and so calm! went for a 12 week scan and she had a little guess at what we... were having, i had a gut feeling and went for an early gender scan and she was absolutely spot on! little girl on the way! i would highly recommend! and so accommodating with what is going on by allowing my son to come and see his baby sister ❤ thank you Laura and your lovely team 😊 xxread more
Emily Hainsworth
Emily Hainsworth
2020-04-14T18:22:50+0000
Absolutely lovely experience, enjoyed every minute, best part of the year so far! we found out after 4 boys we are... having a little girl💜, my experience was made exciting as our gender was revealed with a bang 👸 xxxxread more
Jade Hamilton
Jade Hamilton
2020-04-14T08:59:28+0000
last year i had a ectopic pregnancy, this year i fell pregnant around the same time again and with the corna virus... going on, with what happened last year and everybody extremely worried and the nhs being so busy right now i couldn’t relax so me and my partner thought it would be a good idea to go private to make sure my pregnancy was ongoing this time and i was ok, we tried to many private scan places all saying the same thing no sorry were busy ect , when i got on the phone to starlight after finding them online they had no slots available for me and was all booked up i explained my situation and last minute she said she would squeeze me in out of her own time ♥️ when i went into starlight scared and worried i was greeted by such a lovely woman and straight away i felt relaxed with being on my own at times like this your partner isnt aloud with you i felt as ease with this woman , she scanned me, reassured me to the fullest, let me hear the heart beat for the first time ♥️🙏 and made sure me and my baby was doing well !! after that because my partner couldn’t be with me she let me record baby’s heart beat so he could hear his first childs heartbeat at home ♥️! he was buzzing 😍 and still to this day have it on my phone ! I have now booked my gender scan with laura and she is amazing at what she does and should be proud of what she has achieved , now i cant wait to go back and find out what im having 😍 so thankyou 🙏read more
Charley Roxanne Gledhill
Charley Roxanne Gledhill
2020-04-14T08:07:23+0000
We went for a well-being/gender scan at 17 weeks as my partner can’t come to the NHS one. Everything was so... professional, comforting and most importantly, clean and safe. We cannot recommend Starlight enough and will be returning in the future to see our beautiful baby 👶🏻 🍼 😍☺️read more
Hannah Reynolds
Hannah Reynolds
2020-04-11T19:02:15+0000
Had a 12 week scan yesterday and we could not be any happier. Absolutely amazing service, loved every single second of... it. Thankyou so much, we will be returning in the near future. Keep safe xxxxread more
Toni Louise Dalziel
Toni Louise Dalziel
2020-04-09T18:21:47+0000
We had our well-being and gender scan here. The atmosphere was so relaxed and we did not feel rushed at all. The lady... was lovely and took her time to get good pictures and a recording of the baby’s heartbeat for our baby bear. Would definitely recommend!! Extremely clean.read more
Chip Hodson
Chip Hodson
2020-04-08T18:43:57+0000
Fantastic set up, very friendly me and my partner couldnt be happier finding out we have baby boy
Chloe Cleminshaw
Chloe Cleminshaw
2020-04-08T13:19:18+0000
Had my gender scan here today and the woman was so lovely she also reassured me my baby is growing perfect and is very... healthy, we got a lovely teddy bear with our baby’s heart beat in as well 💙 and a balloon and 2 canons also key rings and the scan pictures and a usb with the pictures on, would highly recommend coming here xread more
Holly Mckewan
Holly Mckewan
2020-04-07T13:33:32+0000
Had my well-being and gender scan yesterday and despite everything that is going on Laura made me feel so comfortable... and welcome. It was such a lovely experience, Laura takes her time and explains everything on the scan. I got some beautiful photos🌸 I will definitely be coming back for future scans. Can’t recommend Starlight enough💗🌸💗read more
Rochelle Hesketh
Rochelle Hesketh
2020-04-05T14:53:24+0000
I can honestly not thank Laura enough at starlight! She was so caring and you could tell she really loved her job! Made... me and joe feel so welcome and so at ease! It was an amazing experience we even got to listen to the heartbeat! She has put our mind at ease! We are so grateful and so happy our beautiful baby boy is healthy! We cannot thankyou enough!!!!read more
Jessica Kay
Jessica Kay
2020-04-04T21:12:17+0000
Well here today for my wellbeing scan. And couldn't be anymore relaxed. Even tho the baby was playing stunning and... didnt want to play ball. We even managed to find out the gender. Highly recommend and well clean place. Defo will be back ❤️read more
Jenni Louh
Jenni Louh
2020-04-04T17:41:39+0000
Amazing!!!! we had our 4d gender scan package and we could not have been any happier with how special they made it for... us! They were friendly, made me feel comfortable and they took there time ! We found out we're having a boy 💙 100% would recommend thank you Starlight ultrasound xread more
Nicola Faye Delves
Nicola Faye Delves
2020-04-04T13:57:41+0000
Highly recommend starlight ultrasound, what a lovely experience and a lovely place. So happy with our scan and pics of... baba. Thank you againread more
Ashleigh Corry
Ashleigh Corry
2020-03-31T12:09:46+0000
Had my gender scan here, and I’m so glad I chose Laura! She’s amazing at what she does and at heart! I get such bad... anxiety having scans and I really enjoyed my scan on Saturday with Laura. Me and my partner hope to see Laura again in the future. And would like to say another thank you for her time, passion and reassurance 💕 Amazing woman!read more
Justine Wilson
Justine Wilson
2020-03-30T20:47:18+0000
Amazing from start to finish. So welcoming from walking in the door. we had a gender scan but wasn't finding out there... and then and not once did Laura give any clues away. i genuinely walked away with no idea. I'd definitely recommend and if I have any future scans, I will be back. Thank you again xxxread more
Georgia Oliver
Georgia Oliver
2020-03-30T13:28:13+0000
Amazing service! Went to starlight yesterday for my gender scan. I had a stubborn baby who didn’t want to move so I... went on a walk around the centre and went back around 45 minutes later, in which Laura could then tell the gender. She was lovely and was checking in every position so she was 100% sure on the gender. Would definitely recommend and would 100% be coming back for a 4D scan xread more
Rachel Bishop
Rachel Bishop
2020-03-27T16:32:39+0000
Amazing experience in a lovely place! Really felt at ease having my scan and I am thankful that everything in my... pregnancy is going as it should 😊 Laura was also able to see the gender of my baby which I kept a secret until getting home and using the canon to reveal ... which was brilliant! 💗 Thanks so much!read more
Liv Grace Peak
Liv Grace Peak
2020-03-27T03:10:02+0000
Absolutely amazing, took there time, didn’t rush, was very friendly, would definitely recommend. I now know I’m... having a little princess and it’s the best news ever. I couldn’t wait till may to find out. Thank you so much💖read more
Shelbyy Parkinson
Shelbyy Parkinson
2020-03-26T22:16:48+0000
I come today for a well being scan and to also find out the gender, I was made to feel so comfortable and relaxed and... everything that could of been done to get the best shots of the baby was done, I will definitely coming back! Thankyou, also I done my reveal and found out I’m having a baby girl💞💞💞read more
Fallon Whitworth
Fallon Whitworth
2020-03-19T17:44:51+0000
Amazing services from start to finish ! My first time coming to Laura and would definitely recommend. Very welcoming... and friendly when coming in and made me feel comfortable all the way threw my time there made me feel very reassured that both my twins are just how they should be couldn’t thank Laura enough .read more
Megan Penman
Megan Penman
2020-03-16T17:19:09+0000
Got the package deal as me and my partner wanted to see what our little girl was up to but didn’t expect the quality... to be so amazing! Staff were lovely, chatty and so welcoming and the clothes and accessories they sell at the front were so gorgeous I wanted them all, Such a lovely bonding experience to have and so made up with the photos, videos and heart beat teddy we have come home with, would 100% recommend this service.read more
Shannon Quinn
Shannon Quinn
2020-03-15T06:22:44+0000
Can’t recommend Starlight Ultrasound enough, such a beautiful clean calm atmosphere. Laura is amazing, goes in to... detail with baby’s feet, hands, spine etc not to mention she is so patient! As my little one is as stubborn as her mum, Laura didn’t give up and carried on trying fitting me in between other appointments and on the 3rd attempt we was able to get the sex. Her husband is lovely and makes you feel so welcome, not to mention they sell so many beautiful baby clothes😩😍 will definitely be coming back again in a few months for a 4D scan, best scan I have had so far with Starlight was such a pleasant experience!read more
Dave Martin
Dave Martin
2020-03-12T14:11:22+0000
visited 3 times, 1st time for an early scan then for reassurance scan and then yesterday for a gender scan, absolutely... amazing service, lovely little boutique as well. Laura is amazing at her job and would absolutely recommend to anyone xread more
Lynsey Balaban
Lynsey Balaban
2020-03-10T17:32:01+0000
Would definitely recommend! Laura makes you feel so at ease and the shop is just beautifull! Would defo go back if I... end up having another one!read more
Emma Winstanley
Emma Winstanley
2020-03-07T16:07:44+0000
Cannot recommend starlight enough!... I have been for a reassurance scan early on after a scare (they squeezed me in... last minute and I will be eternally grateful).... and today I went in for a gender scan!.... over the moon to find we’re having a little girl! 💗 Laura and Ben are so lovely and I would highly recommend their friendly, professional service!.... thank you ❤️❤️❤️read more
Ella Concannon
Ella Concannon
2020-03-07T15:25:21+0000
Highly recommend we love coming here we came for our gender scan and 4D scan Laura is so welcoming and patient and took... her time to get the best photos possible for us Thankyou xread more
Jenny Burke
Jenny Burke
2020-03-06T13:15:19+0000
We have been to starlight twice now and would highly recommend. Laura and the team make you feel totally at ease and... for an ivf mummy to be who is always so anxious before scans this is incredibly important. It’s a beautiful space with lovely people and the added bonus that they have the most amazing little baby boutique. Don’t hesitate to book your scans here, the service is wonderful and you won’t be disappointed. ❤️❤️. Xxread more
Lathrh Danny
Lathrh Danny
2020-03-05T19:35:58+0000
Had two scans with them now! Laura was brilliant and very patient in both reassuring us and discovering the gender of... our little girl! would highly recommend ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐read more
Gemma Byrne
Gemma Byrne
2020-03-05T18:27:13+0000
Laura is amazing, I've not had very positive progress with the hospital I'm under and shes made me feel so at ease,... reassured me and gave me the best scan experience. Thank you so much xread more
Kelly Anne
Kelly Anne
2020-03-02T15:32:15+0000
Absolutely amazing place, we couldn't be any happier with how lovely Laura and all at Starlight are 😍 My baby was a... little misbehaved and Laura went above and beyond to makesure we had some fabulous photos of our baby and she was as excited as us to reveal we are having a little GIRL 💗 can't wait to come back at 28 weeks 😊 Thanks again to all at Starlight we couldn't be any happier with our lovely experience that you gave us 😍 Highly recommended 😘read more
Chelsea Jackson
Chelsea Jackson
2020-02-27T01:05:42+0000
what amazing place wouldn't go anywhere else ❣
Seaney Georgia Berry
Seaney Georgia Berry
2020-02-25T09:48:58+0000
had my 14 week gender scan yesterday and it was amazing the lady was so patient my little girl was being very awkward... would defo recommend xxread more
Tabby Hardman
Tabby Hardman
2020-02-24T14:43:02+0000
We had our mini gender scan today. It was such a lovely experience, scanned by Laura who was so welcoming and put us at... ease throughout reassuring us as she checked the baby's development. A very professional but personal experience.. We can't wait to pick up our reveal balloon at the weekend and will definitely be booking further scans throughout our pregnancy!read more
Charlotte Cadman New
Charlotte Cadman New
2020-02-15T19:29:50+0000
What an amazing experience managed to get loads of good pics of my baby boy couldn’t recommend this place enough xx
Rochelle Jones
Rochelle Jones
2020-02-14T20:27:01+0000
Had our 4d scan today, we was made to feel very welcome and loved seeing our little lady on the big screen. Laura made... sure she got plenty of good photos and footage even though little one was not for playing ball at first 😂. We also bought some lovely little bits in the boutique! Thank you for capturing some amazing memories for us to keep 💖💖 xxread more
Chloe Menzies
Chloe Menzies
2020-02-13T19:46:43+0000
Lovely lady and shop! Had a good look at baby who was being a monkey completely snuggled into the placenta, will be... back at 27 weeks and hopefully see her better! Xxread more
Stacey Louise
Stacey Louise
2020-02-12T14:56:26+0000
We really enjoyed our visit today, the clinic had a calm and relaxed atmosphere. My daughter who is nearly 4 was so... excited to see the baby and had a lovely chat with the Sonographer. We were made to feel very welcome and we would highly recommend having a scan here. Thank you for your excellent service and friendly nature. 3 very happy customers 🙂read more
Sarah Price
Sarah Price
2020-02-04T11:09:07+0000
Absolutely yes I would recommend starlight!! I have had many scans over the years but this one was by far the best, the... scan studio was clean, beautiful, warm and peaceful, well recommended and will use again! Xread more
Sarah-marie Whitnall
Sarah-marie Whitnall
2020-02-03T22:06:43+0000
Laura was amazing, we booked our early scan to put my mind at ease till we got our dating scan and I was so at ease.... Seeing baby on the big screen and explaining what's what couldn't have been happier. Will be back within the next few weeks for our gender scan 💞read more
Charmainenoliver Jones
Charmainenoliver Jones
2020-02-03T17:20:17+0000
went for a scan today and the couple where lovely,I would defo recommend,the lady wasnt 100% certain so giving us a... free rescan next week as she wants to be 100%,what a lovely friendly couple and relaxing atmosphere make you feel so welcome xxxread more
Kj Kim
Kj Kim
2020-02-03T12:11:58+0000
fully recommended from myself and my partner, were so friendly and was such a detailed scan, even if baby wouldnt stay... still.. everyone was lovely and helpfulread more
Kimberley Olivia Wainwright
Kimberley Olivia Wainwright
2020-02-03T10:48:44+0000
what a great place !!! laura is amazing told me and my husband all we needed to know was the best scan ive had would... 100% recommend and will be back ! thank you for a great experience finding out what gender and how happy our little baby is ❤❤read more
Rachel Shaw
Rachel Shaw
2020-02-03T08:13:36+0000
Had our gender scan done here yesterday it was a lovely experience and the shop looks amazing! Would recommend to... everyone 👍🏻read more
Becky Wood
Becky Wood
2020-02-02T23:54:36+0000
Had our gender scan today at nearly 17 weeks.. baby was being quite awkward in terms of getting pictures but was co... ordinating with the sex.. Laura did so well in keeping it a secret for our gender reveal party afterwards.. told us when to look away so we didn’t have a clue.. we upgraded to a giant ballon and purchased the gorgeous bear with our little boys heartbeat in all which was kept under wraps until the reveal felt at ease and relaxed, lovely place.. thanks so much would highly recommend to anybody xxread more
Simon Orme
Simon Orme
2020-02-02T21:17:08+0000
Had my gender scan for my reveal, found out today having a little boy � thank you so much!! Xx
Vicky Wardle
Vicky Wardle
2020-02-02T00:51:17+0000
I came to starlight for early scans due to having a few scares, Laura was more than happy to see me and help rule out... my worries . Today we had our gender scan. Everytime we have been it's been an amazing experience, very relaxed, friendly and very reassuring. Laura really has been amazing. Thank you again, we will hopefully be back to have a 4d scan when our baby boy is bigger 💙😁 oh your shop has beautiful clothes 😊read more
Emma Rooney
Emma Rooney
2020-02-01T14:53:11+0000
We came to Starlight today for our Gender reveal scan. We had a lovely welcome from Laura and Ben. The shop is lovely... and stocked with lots of beautiful baby clothes!! We were very undecided if we were finding out there and then or waiting until we got home to have a surprise with our girls. I'm too inpatient and found out there. Laura got some cracking pics of our little one and a video of a full somersault 🤣🤣 thankyou so much guys for a lovely experience. xxread more
Lori Rule
Lori Rule
2020-01-30T22:27:40+0000
Had our 32 week scan this evening and was lovely that we could have who we wanted there with us to share the experience... of seeing our little girl in 4d for the first time! Very professional and beautiful shop 💜 would definitely recommend.read more
Taciana Del Priore
Taciana Del Priore
2020-01-27T10:20:37+0000
Our world just turned blue!!! Thank you Starlight (Laura & Ben) for all the support to make this day a special day in... our life.read more
Catherine Ann Wigley
Catherine Ann Wigley
2020-01-18T20:11:23+0000
Thank you for a very pleasurable gender scan package. Lovely people we can’t wait to come back for our 4D scan 😊
Jenny Smith
Jenny Smith
2020-01-18T15:53:24+0000
Absolutely would recommend this place to anyone wanting a scan. We were booked in for a 4D scan last week, and no... matter what we did we couldn’t get the baby to play game at all! Laura spent ages trying to give us a decent picture, but baby had a different idea. Both arms, legs and cord were all covering its face. They were kind enough to let us come back this week to try again and we got some amazing videos and pictures this time round. They make the experience personal, friendly and loving, and the store just holds the cutest outfits!! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this place to anyone who wanted a private scan. Thank you Laura!read more
Zoe Brown
Zoe Brown
2020-01-17T18:49:29+0000
Thank u so much for my last min appointment to make shore my baby was fine after I had a scare today u allways make me... feel so at ease I carnt wait to come bk in 2 weeks for my gender scan ❤️read more
Jenny Marie Campbell
Jenny Marie Campbell
2020-01-16T11:41:09+0000
Lovely little boutique shop/ultra sound! So lovely and accommodating! Highly recommend x
Kacy Jayne
Kacy Jayne
2020-01-08T13:10:12+0000
had my gender scan at 14weeks and she was unreal so calming& reassuring my baba took a while to play ball but she never... once got impatient! travelled from denton , manchester to here and so worth the travel . xread more
Kathryn Davies
Kathryn Davies
2020-01-06T08:32:10+0000
So professional and caring. Highly recommend Laura, it’s great that’s to have the knowledge of both a midwife &... sonographer all in one, a rarity in most private clinics. Also the baby boutique items are so cute xxread more
Kerry Carter
Kerry Carter
2020-01-05T20:55:25+0000
We had a lovely experience at starlight ultrasound when we came for our gender reveal scan. Nothing was given away so... it was a complete surprise when we popped the balloon. Laura is super friendly and there was a lovely atmosphere. We were invited back to double check we were definitely having a baby girl which gave us opportunity to buy some of the gorgeous clothes they sell and a lovely photo frame to display our scan photos. Thank you!!! We will be back shortly for a 4d scan xxread more
Scarlett Fawley
Scarlett Fawley
2019-12-24T23:18:39+0000
Would highly recommend Starlight ultrasound! They were more than happy to fit me in on Christmas eve (to work around my... partners work) and delivered an excellent service. Having used a number of private scan companies with my previous pregnancy, i wish id have known of starlight sooner! It is clear that Laura is highly experienced and knowledgable in her profession and really enjoys it which is so reassuring and made our gender scan and reveal so lovely! Will certainly be back for a 4Dscan at a later date, and to have a look at the gorgeous clothes 😊💓read more
Sophie Hampson
Sophie Hampson
2019-12-21T13:17:52+0000
Wow, what can I say! I was so eager to find out the gender of my baby ASAP. Unfortunately my baby just did not want to... cooperate and I ended up going back twice! Laura never made me feel like it was an inconvenience having to see me 3 times. I had quite a few scans with my son and I have never come across a sonographer so warm and caring. She really took her time and I never felt rushed. I travelled 45 minutes to see Laura and wouldn’t hesitate to do it again and she is without a doubt the best! I went away happy with lots of photos, a confetti cannon and a heartbeat bear! Thank you so much again. Highly highly recommend!read more
Dem Mariè
Dem Mariè
2019-12-20T19:47:24+0000
had my 4D bonding scan here & would recommend, got some lovely pictures of my son. Laura was lovely and so patient.... Took her time and didn’t rush 💓😁read more
Tiarna Bebbington
Tiarna Bebbington
2019-12-20T18:12:30+0000
I highly recommend Starlight, Laura is lovely! I had my gender scan here and it was so relaxed. The place is beautiful... too. There are so many beautiful bits you can purchase for your new baby. I’ve been in and bought for my new baby and my 10 month old little boy! I wish I knew about Starlight with my first pregnancy! Will definitely be booking in for a bonding scan further on in my pregnancy. Thankyou so much Starlight!💗💙read more
Amy Wall
Amy Wall
2019-12-15T12:12:46+0000
what a lifesaver! so today I had been let down for my gender scan, I rang up starlight in tears asking if she could fit... me in today as I had organised and gender reveal party. no problem, just come down and I'll fit you in. what an amazing lady, thank you so much for squeezing us in, couldn't be happier than the service we received today XXXread more
Gaynor Lomas
Gaynor Lomas
2019-12-10T21:50:08+0000
Laura was amazing, she welcomed our children in to see their new sibling and she wasn't certain on gender because I was... quite early so brought us back the next week free of charge to confirm a little girl. Defo booking for the bonding scan when I am in the third trimester!read more
Jessica Gordon
Jessica Gordon
2019-12-09T20:13:25+0000
Went to starlight today for my early gender scan and from the minute I got there to the minute I left I can honestly... say I felt so welcomed. Laura and her husband are so lovely! Laura had so much patience with me in my scan as my little girl was being so stubborn and it did take a while as she just didn’t want to move but not at one point did I feel like Laura was rushing etc it was just so nice that she took to time to wait for her to eventually move💗 thankyou so much again your really are amazing! I wouldn’t go anywhere else and i will recommend you to every pregnant woman I know!💗read more
Natasha Seddon
Natasha Seddon
2019-12-08T19:54:04+0000
First visit here today for a 4d bonding scan. What a lovely clinic to visit, staff very welcoming and made it such a... lovely experience! Scan was very thorough throughout and everything was very detailed, family and I were very pleased with our visit, sonographer also patient when our little boy wasn’t for moving his hands! Clinic very clean, well presented and professional, with some lovely merchandise available to purchase! Thankyou so much also for adding extra times so we could visit you! Would recommend and visit again, we wish you all the success! xread more
Amy Leigh
Amy Leigh
2019-12-06T22:15:44+0000
Had both an early scan and a gender scan here with Laura, felt really comfortable throughout, Laura is lovely, the set... up is great , lovely place that I would really recommendread more
Michelle Sara Hardman
Michelle Sara Hardman
2019-11-30T20:12:05+0000
Absolutely amazing, Laura is fantastic, the amazing photos she gets, can’t wait till we book our next visit for the... 3D. Would definitely recommend.read more
Becca Coulson
Becca Coulson
2019-11-29T16:26:52+0000
My very stubborn baby wouldn’t uncross there legs so we couldn’t see what they are, but Laura was so patient and so... lovely, did not feel rushed or uncomfortable at all, absolutely amazing and hopefully next week when I come back I will get to find out💙💗 100% recommend this placeread more
Sara Saunders
Sara Saunders
2019-11-27T14:42:21+0000
Amazing experience. Would 100% recommend, lovely lady, really reassuring and makes you feel comfortable. Already... visited twice and having my gender scan here too in a couple of weeks. Brilliant service.read more
Nakita Delve
Nakita Delve
2019-11-26T21:04:51+0000
laura what an amazing shop and scan room you have felt so welcome coming in to the shop from start to finish and felt... so reassured threw out the scan would highly recommend xxread more
Leigh Aldred
Leigh Aldred
2019-11-20T21:48:13+0000
100% recommend, Laura was so lovely and patient with my stubborn baby that wouldn’t open it’s legs for the gender... reveal!😂 she wouldn’t stop until we knew what we were having!! 💕 I will definitely be back to meet my baby girl again before April 🎀👶🏼read more
Linzi Leigh
Linzi Leigh
2019-11-14T13:43:32+0000
The best private scanning experience we have ever had! Laura was absolutely fabulous and although we had a VERY... stubborn baby that didn’t want to show what it needed to Laura persevered and never did we feel rushed or as if we were taking too much time! She reassured us we would get the image we needed and once she had seen she checked multiple times just to be sure. Laura was friendly, warm and welcoming and we couldn’t recommend starlight enough! Thank you for the most fabulous scanning experience Laura and taking the time with our stubborn one. Xxread more
Lucy Eleanor Cottrell
Lucy Eleanor Cottrell
2019-11-09T19:04:17+0000
Been to see Laura for a gender scan at 14 and 16 weeks, both times my boy was clearly a boy! Laura really gives you her... full attention and takes the time to explain everything to you and point out all parts of baby! Was such an amazing and memorable experience and wouldn't go anywhere else after visiting Starlight! Thank you so much 💙💙💙read more
Tasha Brejwo
Tasha Brejwo
2019-11-03T19:18:31+0000
Thank you so much for having a lot of patience and getting the perfect scan picture of my baby boy! Highly recommended... Xxread more
Charlie Beamer
Charlie Beamer
2019-11-02T19:59:35+0000
I can’t even begin to describe how amazing my experience was at starlight Laura is the nicest kindest women I’ve... ever met you made our experience so enjoyable I can’t wait to see you again soon here’s some pictures of our little GIRL😭😍read more
Leah Edmondson
Leah Edmondson
2019-11-02T17:56:36+0000
Went for an early gender scan this morning and it was perfect lovely atmosphere and really happy to find out we’re... having another baby boy, thank you so much for everything xxxread more
Natalie Louise York
Natalie Louise York
2019-11-01T20:13:33+0000
all I can say is amazing took so much time to reassure us and show us our baby , went out of her way to make sure she... was certain on my babys gender , laura is a credit to her business and I will be back very soon thankyou again xxread more
Kimberly Mendelson
Kimberly Mendelson
2019-11-01T19:23:24+0000
Laura was so patient to make sure she sees my baby's gender. I can not recommend this place enough. Amazing service,... amazing staff , everything is just so warm and kind in there. We bought some beautiful clothes as well for our daughter and we will be back very soon for another scan and to get more pieces from Laura. Thank you so much xxxxread more
Beka Ingram
Beka Ingram
2019-10-12T11:00:38+0000
Been for an early reassurance scan this morning and I'm so glad we came here, very friendly and professional and... couldnt reccomend enough. I will definitely be back xxread more
Candice Myers
Candice Myers
2019-10-07T16:56:14+0000
Amazing experience at starlight ultrasound, Laura and her team make you feel really comfortable and relaxed. I would... highly recommend to any new mums to be. Also the boutique has stunning baby clothes&gifts.read more
Lucy Durber
Lucy Durber
2019-10-07T08:40:26+0000
I was panicking regarding reduced movements, couldn't get through to the community midwives. Quickly messaged Laura who... told me to come down as soon as I could, and gave me some reassurance and a scan to check everything was okay with baby. My mind was at peace in about 10 minutes from panicking. Hope she does well in her clinics and will be going again for my 4D scan! :)! xread more
Natalie Prior
Natalie Prior
2019-10-06T20:18:31+0000
I couldn’t recommend Laura enough she is absolutely amazing and a super professional you are definitely in the best... hands and will receive the best care possible. After having lost my little girl late in pregnancy, I was a nervous wreck when I fell pregnant again, I met with Laura very early in pregnancy she was my appointed midwife, I soon realised I was going to be ok. Laura kept me sane, she went above and beyond for me, with weekly appointments, regular checks, and she always replied to my many messages that I left in my moments of panic... and for that I will be forever grateful for. Laura isn’t just a professional midwife and sonography she knows the meaning of being a mum!!! She will care for you and your baby 💯. Thank you for all you did for me and my now amazing little man 💙 We was definitely in the best hands. Wishing you lots of luck. Xread more
Stacey Lennard
Stacey Lennard
2019-10-06T19:08:17+0000
Wishing Laura the best of luck with her new clinic. Would highly recommend after experiencing the most amazing care... Laura provided to me after the birth of my son. You and your baby couldn’t be in safer hands Stacey xread more
Next Reviews
Debbie Langan
The staff here are so friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend this place
Rhiannon Irving
Have had two scans so far at Starlight, the most recent for our gender scan. Laura is so incredibly lovely and patient, our little one was being very stubborn and she didn't give up or rush us at all. The experience at both scans was fantastic, the price is extremely competitive and its such a warm and welcoming environment. Looking forward to future scans with you! Thank you so much x
Atlanta Westwood
Myself and my boyfriend was gifted a lovely surprise scan and gender reveal for Christmas. Throughout the day, Laura and Ben were so lovely and welcoming. The experience they created was magical and it wouldn’t have been the same without Laura’s humbling touch. We never once felt rushed throughout the scan as we had a 30 minute appointment. Laura goes through things slowly and let’s you enjoy the experience. An added bonus is that they have a shop you can purchase beautiful baby clothes and gifts. This was a lovely touch as you feel so excited when you come out from your scan. I would 100% recommend it! And I can’t wait to book back in for my 30 week 4D scan 😊